Week 8 – Classmate Conversation: Sahil Patel

For this week’s classmate conversation, I met Sahil Patel. Sahil is currently an accounting major here at California State University of Long Beach. He also works at an accounting firm which is impressive since he is already ahead of the game. He loves to play and watch basketball, and is a big Lakers fan. During his free time, he also likes to exercise, go to the gym, and play video games. We talked about what games we play and I learned that he plays many types on the PS4. I don’t have a PS4 but I play on the computer which he then tells me that he wanted to build a computer but never got the chance to. I told Sahil that I built mine a few years ago and it wasn’t bad with YouTube helping me. Building a computer actually saved money and you only have to pay for the parts you want which is nice. It was nice talking to Sahil this week.

 

17356775_1321800957857881_768629408_o

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

