Week 11 – Classmate Conversation: Dylan Chhin

For week 11 of art class, I met a new classmate named Dylan Chhin. Dylan is a second year here at CSULB who is also majoring in Computer Science like me. He was born in Nevada and grew up in Long Beach graduating from Millikan High School and admitted to CSULB. During his free time, Dylan likes to play online games, hang out with friends, or chill at home. After our brief intro I got the chance to ask him about Computer Science and see if he has any advice for me. He told me to learn coding before taking the class and not to procrastinate, so that’s why I am planning to study coding in the summer to get ahead of the game. It was nice meeting Dylan and know someone in my major that is older so I can ask some questions.

 

17949955_1552685531430850_713170053_o.jpg

Leave a Reply

