Week 13 – Classmate Conversation: Roy Mandanas

img_8416-jpg

For this week my friend Debbie and I met Roy Mandanas. My first thought that he seems like a chill guy. I learned that he was also a first year here at CSULB like me and Debbie. Roy is majoring in Political Science and hoping to go to law school to become a lawyer. He currently commutes to school and back from Carson City. I learn that he enjoys playing basketball and watching Netflix during his free time. We talked about how college feels easier because of the schedules but maintaining grades can be hard since they are mainly based on tests. It was nice meeting Roy and I wish him the best in law school.

Leave a Reply

