Week 15 – Classmate Conversation: Anthony Doo

18519167_1380873915283918_1384188290_o.jpg

Wow it is already week 15! This week I had the pleasure of talking to Anthony Doo. Anthony is from Cypress and is currently in his second year here at CSULB. He loves to watch movies and that is why he is a pre-film major. I’m jealous that he found what he loves and is going to major in it, I am still finding and figuring out if I love Computer Science. I learn that Anthony likes to hang out with friends and occasionally go drinking. He loves to travel and is going to Korea this summer. I see he is fashionable and likes to wear name brand clothes and prefers shopping online. It was nice talking to Anthony this week for my last classmate conversation.

Leave a Reply

